It's March 4th and that means it's Primary Election day.

Polls will be open until 7pm.  Remember you need to bring a photo id with you to vote.

Potter County precinct locations:


Voters must vote in designated precinct.


Prec. 121
South of Amarillo Seventh Day Adventist Church
427 S. Western St.


Prec. 122, 124
Olsen Park Elementary School
2409 Anna St.


Prec. 123
Austin Middle School
1818 Wimberly Road


Prec. 125, 126
Tascosa High School
3921 Westlawn St.


Prec. 221, 222
Forest Hill Elementary School
3515 E. Amarillo Blvd.


Prec. 223, 224, 225
Bowie Middle School
3001 E.12th Ave.


Prec. 321
Bushland High School
2304 Wells St.


Prec. 322
Valle de Oro Fire Station
23801 Farm-to-Market Road 1061


Prec. 323
River Road Middle School
9500 N. U.S. Highway 287


Prec. 324
De Zavala Middle School
2801 N. Coulter St.


Prec. 325
Freedom Baptist Church
900 Alta Vista St.


Prec. 326
Pleasant Valley Elementary School
4413 River Road


Prec. 327
Highland Park High School
15300 E. Amarillo Blvd.


Prec. 421, 424
Hamlet Elementary School
705 Sycamore St.


Prec. 422
North Heights Alternative School
607 N. Hughes St.


Prec. 425, 426, 427
Whittier Elementary School
2004 N. Marrs St.

Randall County polling locations

Randall voters can vote at any polling location.


Arden Road Baptist Church
6701 Arden Road

Cowboy Church
8827 S. Washington St.


Comanche Trail Church of Christ
2700 E. 34th Ave.


Central Baptist Church
1601 S.W. 58th Ave.

Coulter Road Baptist Church
4108 S. Coulter St.

Oasis Southwest Baptist Church
8201 Canyon Drive

Paramount Baptist Church
4100 Kristee St.

Randall County Annex
4111 S. Georgia St.

Randall County Fire Department No. 2
9451 Farm-to-Market Road 2186


Randall County Justice Center
2309 Russell Long Blvd., Canyon


Redeemer Christian Church
3701 S. Soncy Road


Region 16 Education Center
5800 Bell St.


Southwest Church of Christ
4515 Cornell St.


The Summit
2008 12th Ave.
Canyon, TX