ArenaBowl XXIV - Jacksonville Sharks v Arizona Rattlers

Your Amarillo Venom have repeated as champions of the Lone Star Football League.

Saturday night at Cal Farely the Venom faced off against the Laredo Rattlesnakes for the LSFL crown.

There were some tense moments but the Venom managed to score the go-ahead touchdown with just 11 seconds to play to top the Rattlesnakes 70-69.  Venom QB Nate Davis was named the games MVP.

It's back-to-back championships for the Amarillo Venom.